Skip to content

Town Council

Donald Richter

[ VICE – MAYOR ]

donaldr@tocc.us
928-875-9160

Jeffery Jessop Sr.

[ COUNCIL MEMBER ]

jefferyj@tocc.us
928-875-9160

Nathan Burnham

[ COUNCIL MEMBER ]

nathanb@tocc.us
928-875-9160

Joanne Shapley

[ COUNCIL MEMBER ]

joannes@tocc.us
928-875-9160

Alma Hammon

[ COUNCIL MEMBER ]

almah@tocc.us
928-875-9160

Thomas Holm

[ COUNCIL MEMBER ]

thomash@tocc.us
928-875-9160