Town Staff

Town of Colorado City Departments

Vance Barlow, Town Manager
Phone: 928 875-9160
email: manager@tocc.us

Rosie White, Town Clerk/Treasurer
Phone: 928 875-9160
email: clerk@tocc.us

John T. Barlow, Public Works Director
Phone: 928 875-9167
email: publicworks@tocc.us

Robb Radley, Marshal
Phone: 928 875-9170
email: robbr@tocc.us

LaDell Bistline, Airport Manager
Phone:  928 875-9176
email: airport@tocc.us

Andrew Barlow, Building Official
Phone: 928 875-9165
email: building@tocc.us

Vacant. Planning & Zoning (covered by Town Manager until filled)
Phone: 928 875-9164
email: planning@tocc.us

Barbara Brown, Magistrate
Phone: 928 875-8700
email: northcanyoncourt@mohavecourts.com

Harrison Johnson, Utility Business Manager
Phone:  435 874-1160
email: harrisonj@hildalecity.com